With winds, percussion, and piano

Año de composición: 2021

Commissioned by Timothy and Hilary Reynish


Length: 21′ 
Grade: Soloist, 6. Ensemble: 6
Instrumentation: Solo cello,, timpani, 4 percussion players and piano.

October 16th, 2021 

UMSC de Villar del Arzobispo Concert Hall
UMSC de Villar del Arzobispo
Andrew Reynish, cello
Timothy Reynish, conductor

Parts in rental
(For further information contact with
Alarcon Music)